Going to Court? Book Your Free First Appointment

NSW Police Prosecutors

NSW Police Prosecutors

Albury ALBURYPROS@police.nsw.gov.au
Bankstown PPCBANKSTOWN@police.nsw.gov.au
Batemans Bay ppcfarsouthpd@police.nsw.gov.au
Bathurst ChifleyLegalRep@police.nsw.gov.au
Blacktown bnprosecutors@police.nsw.gov.au
Bourke & Walgett CNDPPROS@police.nsw.gov.au
Broken Hill barriercourtpro@police.nsw.gov.au
Burwood Burwood bupp@police.nsw.gov.au
Camden camdenpros@police.nsw.gov.au
Campbelltown ctownlegal@polie.nsw.gov.au
Central centralpros@police.nsw.gov.au
Cessnock Kurri ppcesspro@police.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour ppccoffs@police.nsw.gov.au

cccpo@police.nsw.gov.au

Dubbo dubbocpo@police.nsw.gov.au
Fairfield ppcfairfield@police.nsw.gov.au
Gosford ppcgosford@police.nsw.gov.au
Grafton Fair1ama@police.nsw.gov.au
Hornsby hornsbypros@police.nsw.gov.au
Hume; The ppchumepmm@police.nsw.gov.au
Kempsey ppckempsey@police.nsw.gov.au
Lake Illawarra LILACERECORDS@police.nsw.gov.au
Lake Macquarie lmpros@police.nsw.gov.au
Lismore – Tweed – Byron LISPAPERS@police.nsw.gov.au
Liverpool PPCLIVREPS@police.nsw.gov.au
Manly nbcourt@police.nsw.gov.au
Monaro Ppcmonaropd@police.nsw.gov.au
Mt Druitt mdlegal@police.nsw.gov.au
Murrumbidgee MBDCOURTPAPERS@police.nsw.gov.au
Newcastle Newcastlehub@police.nsw.gov.au
Newtown innerwestcrtpro@police.nsw.gov.au
Nowra Shoalhavenreps@police.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta CC pccp@police.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta LC parrapros@police.nsw.gov.au
Penrith Penrithpp@police.nsw.gov.au
Port Macquarie ppcpmq@police.nsw.gov.au
Singleton/ Muswellbrook/ Scone huntervalleypro@police.nsw.gov.au
Surry Hills CC ppcsurryhillscc@police.nsw.gov.au
Sutherland ppcsutherland@police.nsw.gov.au
Tamworth twpapers@police.nsw.gov.au
Taree/Forster ppctaree@police.nsw.gov.au mglcrtprocesss@police.nsw.gov.au
Wagga Wagga ppcwaggawagga@police.nsw.gov.au
Wollongong wolloerecords@police.nsw.gov.au
Wyong wyongpros@police.nsw.gov.au
Waverley wlcprosecutors@police.nsw.gov.au

DCLC – PAC Teams

Kingscross kxpros@police.nsw.gov.au
Leichhardt pmmleichhardt@police.nsw.gov.au
South Sydney pmmsouthsydney@police.nsw.gov.au
Surry Hills pmmsurryhills@police.nsw.gov.au
Sydney City pmmsydneycity@police.nsw.gov.au
Going to Court? Call For Your Free First Appointment